MyAgeing Laboratory Of Medical Gerontology | MALAYSIAN RESEARCH INSTITUTE ON AGEING (MyAgeing)
» ABOUT US » List of Staff » MyAgeing Laboratory of Medical Gerontology

MyAgeing Laboratory of Medical Gerontology

 

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Halimatus Sakdiah Minhat
Head of Laboratory

Tel: +603 - 8947 2752
Fax: +603 - 8947 2744
E-mail: halimatus@upm.edu.my
Researcher Profile: click here

     
 

Mohd Rizal Hussain
Senior Research Officer
Tel: +603 - 8947 2737
Fax: +603 - 8947 2744
E-mail: mrizal@upm.edu.my
Researcher Profile: click here

     
 

Raja Nurzatul Effah Raja Adnan
Senior Research Officer
Tel: +603 - 8947 1472
Fax: +603 - 8947 2744
E-mail: r_zatulefa@upm.edu.my
Researcher Profile: click here

     
  Hazwan Mat Din
Research Officer
Tel: +603 - 8947 2741
Faks: +603 - 8947 2744
E-mail: hazwan_m@upm.edu.my
Researcher Profile: click here
     

 

Dr. Asmidawati Ashari
Senior Science Officer
Tel: +603 - 8947 2739
Faks: +603 - 8947 2744
E-mail: asmidawati@upm.edu.my
Researcher Profile: click here

     

 

Siti Aisyah Nor Akahbar
Science Officer
Tel: +603 - 8947 2739
Fax: +603 - 8947 2744
E-mail: a_aisyah@upm.edu.my
Researcher Profile: click here

     

 

Dr. Vasudevan Ramachandran
Senior Research Fellow
Tel: +603 - 8947 2749
Fax: +603 - 8947 2744
E-mel: vasudevan@upm.edu.my
Researcher Profile: click here

     

 

 

 

Updated:: 26/07/2017 [mrizal]

MEDIA SHARING

MALAYSIAN RESEARCH INSTITUTE ON AGEING (MyAgeing)
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389472750/ 2755
0389472738/ 2744
C1506060485